acedemic-min

`ZEN SCHOOL

Calendar of Events: 2018-19 (Students)

 Month Date Day Particulars
April ‘18 02.04.18 Monday School Reopens new academic session
       
May ‘18 08.05.18 Tuesday Classes I & II-Fancy Dress                                 Classes III to V-Collage making
  10.05.18 Thursday Classes VI to VIII- Drama(Hindi)                  Classes IX to XII- Debate(English)
  11.05.18 Friday Summer vacation starts for Classes Nursery to Class XII
       
June ‘18 12.06.18 Tuesday School Reopens for IX to XII – Special Classes
  18.06.18 Monday School reopens after Summer Vacation
       
July ‘18 16.07.18 Monday Test Starts- Classes I to XII  – Please refer the Exam Time Table
  23.07.18 Monday Test Ends  – Please refer the Exam Time Table
       
August ‘18 04.08.18 Saturday Parents – Teachers Meeting – Class I to XII ( 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon)
  15.08.18 Wednesday Independence Day  Celebration
  16/17.08.19 Thurs/Friday Exhibition Preparation in the School
  18.08.19 Saturday Exhibition
  23rd to 30th Thursday to Thursday Class Test for Classes I to XII
  31.08.18 Friday Janmashtami  Celebrations- Special  Assembly
       
September ‘18 08.09.18 Saturday PTI – Nursery to Class XII( 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon)
  25.09.18 Tuesday Test/ Half Yearly starts – Class I to XII  – Please refer the Exam Time Table
       
October ‘18 06.10.19 Saturday Test / Half Yearly – Ends – Please refer the Exam Time Table
  10.10.18 Wednesday Founder’s Day Celebrations- Special Assembly
  12.10.18 Friday Navratri Celebrations
  27.10.18 Saturday PTI – Nursery to XII( 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon)
       
       
November ‘18 02.11.18 Friday Diwali Celebrations
  26.11.18 Monday School reopens after Diwali Break
  29th Nov to 4th Dec Thursday to Tuesday Class Test for Classes VI to VIII
December ‘18 22/23.12.18 Sat/ Sunday Annual Day Celebrations ( Tentative)
  25.12.18 Tuesday Christmas
       
January ‘19 02 .01 to 12.01.19 Wednesday  to Friday Pre board for  Class XII/ Test 3 for Class X- Refer Exam Timetable
  03.01.19 to

10.01.19

Thursday to

Thursday

Classes I to V – Class Test – Refer Exam Timetable

Classes VI to IX & XI – Unit Test – Refer Exam Timetable

  08.01.19 Tuesday Classes I & II – Drawing Competition

Classes III to V- Card Making Competition

  11.01.19 Friday Classes VI to VIII- Portrait

Classes IX to XI- Collage making

  24/25.01.19 Thursday/Friday Sports Day (Nursery to Class V)
  26.01.19 Saturday Republic Day  Celebrations
  28.01.19 Monday Pre Board for Class X – starts – time table will be given later
       
February ‘19 02.02.19 Saturday PTI – Nursery to XII( 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon)
       
March ‘19 06.03.19 Wednesday Final Exam Starts – Classes I to IX & XI- – Please refer the Exam Time Table
  18.03.19 Monday Exam Ends – Please refer the Exam Time Table.
  25.03.19 Monday Result Declaration- Classes I to IV
  27.03.19 Wednesday Result Declaration – Classes V to IX and XI