acedemic-min

ZEN SCHOOL

Holiday List: 2018-19 (Students)

 Month Date Day Particulars
April ‘18 02.04.18 Monday School Reopens new academic session
  14.04.18 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
30.04.18 Monday Buddha Purnima
     
May ‘18 11.05.18 Friday Last working day before summer vacation
12.05.18 Saturday Summer vacation starts for Classes Nursery to Class XII
     
June ‘18 12.06.18 Tuesday School Reopens for IX to XII – Special Classes
15.06.18 Friday Ramzan ( Citation of Moon)*
18.06.18 Monday School reopens after Summer Vacation
July ‘18 14.07.18 Saturday Rath Yatra
August ‘18 15.08.18 Wednesday Independence Day  Celebration
22.08.18 Wednesday Bakri – Id
26.08.18 Sunday Rakhsha Bandhan
September ‘18 03.09.18 Monday Janmashtami
13.09.18 Thursday Ganesh chaturthi
21.09.18 Friday Muharram
October ‘18 02.10.18 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanthi
19.10.18 Friday Dusshera
November ‘18 03.11.18 Saturday Diwali Vacation starts
07.11.18 Wednesday Diwali
21.11.18 Wednesday Id – E- Milad
23.11.18 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
26.11.18 Monday School reopens after Diwali Break
December ‘18 25.12.18 Tuesday Christmas
     
January ‘19 01.01.19 Tuesday New Year
14.01.19 & 15.01.19 Monday and Tuesday Uttarayan
26.01.19 Saturday Republic Day  Celebration
March ‘19 04.03.19 Monday Maha Shivratri
21.03.19 Thursday Dulehti